Project Description

Aluminium Reinke 14m – 2005

Reinke Hydra 14m sailboat in aluminum, fully ocean cruising equipped and for sale in Tahiti.  Tika is sloop rigged, but with a removable inner forestay with staysail.  She has a windvane self-steering plus Simrad TP10 tiller pilot and is a boat you can easily imagine sailing long distances.

The hull was owner-built from ALMG 4,5 MN aluminum alloy and MIG welded using Alcan 1.2mm following the welding sequence given by the designer.  The owner is an engineer who supplemented his training with apprenticeships needed to complete the build.  Tika has a German issued ocean sailing certificate.

The concept of the boat is 2 parts, the wet area and the dry area, with watertight bulkheads making for a warm area in the center of the boat.  The wet area has all you would need to pilot the boat, chart table, electronics, heads and work room and 2 quarter berths.  The dry area has a large saloon, galley and double forward cabin with toilet, as well as additional quarter berth and drop-down saloon table.

The interior fit out is with Decora plywood from Bruinzeel, with a teak veneer with 4 coats of Hempel polyurethane varnish.  The floorboards are also teak panels that have worn well.  There are a wealth of cupboards and storage spaces.

Tika was launched by her owners in 2005, and they have since completed a slow ½ world tour sailing from Europe to French Polynesia.  They have maintained their boat regularly with recent updates including: house batteries (2020), windlass and chain (2019), dingy and outboard (2015), rigging (2015), genoa (2012).  For a full list of the inventory, you can download the details.

This Reinke aluminum hull, well equipped for ocean sailing and ideal for exploring higher latitudes is a rare find in this price range.  The ideal way to make your ocean adventure come true on a tight budget.

  • Price : SOLD

  • Make : Reinke Hydra 14M

  • Architect : Kurt Reinke

  • Lying : Tahiti

Send me the inventory!

Specifications

Video :

Photos

Project Description

Aluminium Reinke 14m – 2005

Voilier aluminium Reinke Hydra de 14 mètres, complètement équipé pour les navigations hauturières et disponible à Tahiti. Tika est gréé en sloop avec de plus un bas étai largable pour installer la trinquette. Il a un double système : régulateur d’allures plus pilote auto Simrad TP 10, parfait pour des longues traversées.

La coque a été construite en aluminium ALMG 4,5 MN et soudé MIG avec de l’Alcan 1.2 mm par le  propriétaire, un ingénieur allemand, et elle a été certifiée par les Affaires Maritimes allemandes.

Tika se divise en 2 parties : sèche et humide, avec des cloisons étanches qui permettent à la partie centrale d’être un vrai cocon. La partie humide regroupe le pilote auto, l électronique, la table à cartes, la salle de bains, 2 manettes de quart et une sone technique. La partie sèche regroupe le large carré, la cuisine, la cabine double avant et ses toilettes ainsi qu’une bannette supplémentaire. De plus la table du carré est transformable en couchage.

Les menuiseries intérieures sont en contreplaqué Decora de chez Bruinzeel avec un placage en teck et 4 couches de vernis. Les planchers sont en teck. Tikka dispose de très nombreux espaces de rangement.

Tika a été mis à l’eau en 2005 et ses uniques propriétaires ont effectué un demi tour du monde d’Europe jusqu’en Polynésie. Ils l’ont méticuleusement entretenu et constamment amélioré avec de nouveaux équipements : batteries de servitude 2020, guideau et chaîne 2019, annexe et hors-bord 2015, gréément dormant 2015, genoa 2012. Téléchargez l’inventaire pour découvrir toute la liste.

Ce monocoque en aluminium Reinke Hydra est bien équipé pour la vie à bord et les grandes traversées, aussi bien sous les tropiques que dans les hautes altitudes. Rares sont les bateaux qui peuvent assurer un tel programme dans un si petit budget… a voir absolument

  • Prix : 59 000€

  • Marque : Reinke Hydra 14M

  • Architecte : Kurt Reinke

  • Visible à : Tahiti

Envoyez-moi l’inventaire !

Specifications

Video :

Photos