Project Description

Leopard 44 – 2012

Leopard 44 from 2012, Tatia III combines the excellent qualities of the Leopard brand that have made it an international success.  Set-up for offshore cruising, this Leopard 44 has many equipment items that you’ll not find in boats straight out of charter, including: generator, recent solar panels, water maker 100l/h, sun shades and complete helming station enclosure.  This catamaran has been carefully maintained by her current owners, and is in great condition both technically and aesthetically.

The Leopard 44 concept has proved its worth.  Robust construction with a large interior space, good natural ventilation thanks to the ‘front door’ opening out into the forward lounge.  At all times of day, whatever the sun angle, you’ll find a comfortable place to be.

Leopard 44’s are very popular and sell quickly and Tatia III is fully equipped for live aboard as well as ocean cruising.  Perfectly sized for a family, with 4 cabins and bathrooms as well as the forward peak beds and in very good condition.  This catamaran is a must see and quickly.  Download the inventory and see our video, and of course contact us to arrange your visit.

  • Price : 285 000€

  • Make : Leopard 44

  • Architect : Morelli Melvin

  • Lying : Tahiti

Send me the inventory !

Specifications

Video :

Photos

Project Description

Leopard 44 – 2012

Tatia III est un Leopard 44 de 2012 qui combine les superbes qualités de ce catamaran au succès mondial avec une preparation complete pour les navigations au long cours. Contrairement à la majorité des Leopard 44 disponibles il a été équipé pour naviguer en toute autonomie : générateur, panneaux solaires récents, dessalinisateur 100l/h, tauds de soleil et fermeture complete du bimini de poste de barre. Soigneusement entretenu par ses propriétaires actuels, il es ten excellent état tant technique qu’esthétique.

Le concept du leopard 44 a fait ses preuves : construction ultra robuste, grands espaces intérieurs, ventilation naturelle grace a la porte avant étanche donnant sur un cockpit avant. Ainsi quelle que soit l’heure de la journée et l’orientation du soleil vous disposez d’un endroit idéal pour profiter de la vue, a l’ombre ou à l’abri de la pluie et avec un agréable courant d’air.

Les Leopard 44 se vendent très vite et Tatia III est équipé pour la vie à bord et les navigations au long cours…il ne restera pas longtemps sur le marché. Un catamaran de taille idéale, en version 4 cabines, en très bon état : à voir rapidement! Téléchargez l’inventaire et regardez notre video pour vous en render compte ou contactez-nous directement pour une visite.

  • Prix : 285 000€

  • Marque : Leopard 44

  • Architecte : Morelli Melvin

  • Visible à : Tahiti

Envoyez-moi l’inventaire !

Specifications

Video :

Photos