Project Description

Lagoon 421 – 2010

The Lagoon 421 is Lagoon's updated design of the 420, with semi fly-bridge and full bimini meaning the cockpit leads into the saloon so there is one large entertainment area.  Lagoon also increased the sail area and the lowered the hull height making for a more streamlined design that sails better.  Overall, the Lagoon 421 is a strongly built world cruiser designed for comfortable living.

This Lagoon 421 – called Isis, arrived in French Polynesia in 2019 so has 2 more years on her temporary cruising permit. She's the 4-cabin 4-bathroom version, with drop down saloon and cockpit making lots of extra space for guests of simply lounging.  She has lots of comfort items for blue water cruising including 3 fridges and stove from 2016, bread maker and coffee maker as well as heating in each cabin for colder climate sailing.

Her Austrian owner has fitted her out excellently and maintained a regular maintenance schedule, so you will find everything on board necessary for safe and comfortable cruising.

  • Radar, AIS, 14inch plotter at help station, SSB + pactor modem and EPRIB
  • Windvane auto-steering as well as Raymarine autohelm
  • Dyneema running rigging from 2019
  • Antifouling done April 2019
  • Windlass from 2016
  • 720Ah batteries from 2016
  • EcoTech watermaker from 2015
  • Carib dingy with cover, and 20Hp outboard

Isis is an excellent example of the popular Lagoon 421, quality equipment and a high level of maintenance.   She is EU VAT paid.  Add to this a dive compressor with 3 dive kits, SUP and kayak and you're ready to go!

  • Price : 299 000€

  • Make : Lagoon

  • Architect : Van Peteghem-Lauriot Prévost

  • Lying : Tahiti

Your Email*

Your phone number*

Specifications

Video :

Photos

Project Description

Lagoon 421 – 2010

Le Lagoon 421 qui a succédé  au Lagoon 420 offre un design très moderne avec poste de barre en semi flybridge et bimini rigide créant ainsi un grand espace de plain-pied entre le cockpit et le carré. La surface de voilure en hausse et le franc-bord moins élevé que sur un Lagoon 420 lui donnent un look plus racé et des performances optimisées.  Comme tous les Lagoon le 421 est un catamaran de grande croisière très confortable et très bien construit.

Cet exemplaire de Lagoon 421, baptisé Isis, est arrive en Polynésie en 2019. C'est la version 4 cabines 4 salles de bains, avec table de carré transformable en couchage. De quoi accueillir une famille et des invités. Le cockpit est spacieux et convivial. Les équipements hauturiers sont au rendez-vous : chauffage dans chaque cabine, 3 frigos, cuisinière changée en 2016, dessalinisateur installé en 2015, machine à café et machine à pain. Il peut rester encore 2 ans en Polynésie en transit (sans devoir payer de taxes) et la TVA européenne est acquittée : il peut être ramené en Europe après une navigation en Polynésie sans frais supplémentaires.

Son propriétaire autrichien l'a équipé pour le grand voyage et l'a fait rigoureusement entretenir. Il y a tout ce qu'il faut pour poursuivre le tour du monde :

  • Radar, AIS, traceur 14inch au poste de barre, SSB + modem et balise de détresse
  • Pilote automatique Raymarine + régulateur d'allure
  • Gréement courant Dyneema 2019
  • Antifouling 2019
  • Guindeau remplacé en 2016
  • Batteries : 720 Ah de 2016
  • Dessalinisateyr EcoTech de 2015
  • Compresseur et équipements de plongée
  • SUP et kayaks

Isis est un choix idéal pour une famille ou un couple souhaitant naviguer autour du monde au départ de la Polynésie. C'est un catamaran solide, spacieux, confortable et très bien équipé, prêt à partir.

  • Prix : Vendu

  • Marque : Lagoon

  • Architecte : Van Peteghem-Lauriot Prévost

  • Visible à : Tahiti

Votre adresse e-mail*

Votre numéro de téléphone*

Specifications

Video :

Photos