Project Description

Jeanneau Sun Kiss 47 – 1987

Pelagos is a ready-to-sail long-distance sailboat available immediately in Polynesia. It has been fully prepared by its current owners :

The chainplates have been changed, an AIS has been added, the radar is new, there are 2 pilots on board, the batteries and the alternator are new, the sealing of the portholes has been redone and all the through-hulls have been changed. The last antifouling is from November 2021, including new silent blocks and cable glands. The engine has benefited from regular maintenance and a complete logbook. The tender and its engine are also new.

The sails are in very good condition (mainsail from 2018, Genoese from 2012 revised in 2022, Yankee from 2021, as well as an asymmetrical spinnaker).

The Sun Kiss 47, flagship model of the Bénéteau shipyards, induces an airy layout where nothing disturbs the view. the boat benefits from exceptional lighting and a real feeling of space when entering a very well finished interior: solid wood moldings and teak woodwork throughout the boat.

The saloon leads onto the 3 cabins. The ample headroom of the aft cabins, the uncluttered entry, the double ventilators, good stowage shelves, separate head/washbasin hanging lockers and direct access to the central head compartment; all these features contribute to comfort of those aboard. The owner’s cabin is appointed over the whole width of the forward beam. The vast head compartment forward is for the exclusive use of the residents. The immense sail locker forward is accessible from the deck by side-ladder The saloon, along traditional lines, remains the pleasant centrepiece of the yacht, its spacious living-area surrounding the central table with its slightly oval lines which separate bookshelf unit above the bar, the broad chart table, the ingenious electric panel, the clever little touches in the set-black gallery and the sailboat’s numerous stowage lockers

Pelagos, an exceptional travel sailboat fully equipped and ready for the big trip, to discover now in Tahiti.

  • Price : 110 000 €

  • Model : Sun Kiss 47

  • Architect : Jeanneau

  • Available in : Tahiti

Send me the inventory !

Profile

Specifications

Layout

Video

Pictures

Project Description

Jeanneau Sun Kiss 47 – 1987

Pelagos est un voilier de grand voyage prêt à naviguer disponible immédiatement en Polynésie. Il a été entièrement préparé par ses propriétaires actuels : Les cadènes ont été changés, un AIS a été ajouté, le radar est neuf, on compte 2 pilotes à bord, les batteries et l’alternateur sont neufs, l’étanchéité des hublots à été refaite et tous les passes coques ont été changés. Le dernier antifouling date de Novembre 2022, incluant de nouveaux silent block et presse étoupe. Le moteur à bénéficié d’un entretien régulier et d’un carnet complet. L’annexe et son moteur sont neufs également.

Les voiles sont en très bon état (Grand voile de 2018, Génois de 2012 révisé en 2022, Yankee de 2021, ainsi qu’un spi asymétrique).

Le Sun Kiss 47, modèle phare des chantier Bénéteau, induit une disposition aérée où rien ne perturbe la vue. le bateau profite d’un éclairage exceptionnel et d’une réelles sensation d’espace lorsque l’on rentre dans un intérieur très bien fini : moulures en bois massif et des boiseries en teck dans l’ensemble du bateau.

Le carré donne accès à 3 cabines. La grande hauteur sous barrots des cabines arrières, le dégagement du seuil, leur double aération sur dorade, les grands rangements, les penderies lavabo/toilette indépendantes et l’accès direct au compartiment toilette central contribue au confort des passagers. La cabine propriétaire est aménagée sur toute la largeur avant. Le compartiment toilette avant est très vaste. La grande soute à voile avant est accessible par une échelle de quart. Le vaste carré aux lignes douces et classiques reprend les formes ovales des barrots en arcs. A proximité, la cuisine astucieuse offre espace et nombreux rangements. Il vous reste à découvrir la bibliothèque indépendante aux dessus du bar, la grande table à cartes, et le tableau électrique ingénieux.

Pelagos, un voilier de voyage d’exception entièrement équipé et prêt au grand voyage, à découvrir dès maintenant à Tahiti.

  • Prix : 110 000 €

  • Modèle : Sun Kiss 47

  • Architecte : Jeanneau

  • Visible à : Tahiti

Envoyez moi l’inventaire !

Profil

Spécifications

Plan d’aménagement

Vidéo

Photos