Project Description

EXCESS CATAMARANS have redesiged the whole sailing experience. We love the sporty character, the clean modern design and the option to have the finish you choose : Fast and Curious, Less is More or Work hard Play hard.  The design is filled with innovation that brings a new spirit to catamaran sailing:

  • a bimini that opens to the stars;
  • twin helm stations that offer a perfect view of the sea;
  • a Pulse Line rig with dyneema rigging and larger sail area for maximum sensation;
  • an optimized on-board living space with attractive finishes.

Excess catamarans have been designed to adapt to new ways of looking at life on the water. We’re proud to be the the exclusive dealership in Polynesia, because we share the same spirit!

« Moderation is a fatal thing, nothing succeeds like excess » (Oscar Wilde)

Excess 15

EXCESS 15 THE EMBODIMENT OF SPORTSMANSHIP

Designed for all those who dream of a cruising catamaran which offers real sailing sensations. Aboard this catamaran you will experience a lot of emotions: aesthetic and sporting. Her contemporary interior, very bright, open to the outside and her latest-generation rig promise beautiful sailing and a feeling of pleasure at sea.

from 605 000€

Financing possible with 120k euros down payment

Send me the brochure!

Excess 12 catamaran

EXCESS 12 SOPHISTICATED DESIGN

Thanks to her unique, graceful and seductive lines, let yourself be carried away by her charm. Visibility from the helm station position, the precise feel of the steering, the opening roof… everything has been done to ensure that you fully enjoy the experience on board.

from 282 000€

Financing possible with 100k euros down payment

Send me the brochure!

Excess 11

EXCESS 11 ALL THE FEATURES OF A BIG BOAT

The Excess 11 is the only large-scale production boat on the market for this size of catamaran. She is one of the smallest cruising catamarans capable of offering so much comfort and space, not to mention the thrill of sailing. The Excess 11 is a boat capable of long passages and is made for life on board. The work of the naval architects and designers has been focused on one objective: to create a real cruising catamaran capable of taking you to the most remote spots on earth to enjoy an isolated cove, an abandoned beach or a secret wave.

from 235 000€

Financing possible with 80k euros down payment

Send me the brochure!

Project Description

EXCESS CATAMARANS nous a séduit par son caractère sportif, la beauté de son design, sa simplicité, la possibilité d'avoir une ambiance intérieure qui reflète votre personnalité : Fast and Curious, Less is More ou Work hard Play hard… et plein d'innovations qui cassent les codes :

  • bimini rigide avec toit ouvrant pour profiter des étoiles,
  • gréement Pulse Line avec haubans dyneema et surfaces de voiles agrandies,
  • postes de barre à l'arrière des coques,
  • aménagements intérieurs simples, légers et épurés.

Nous sommes très fiers d'avoir été sélectionnés pour représenter Excess en Polynésie car nous partageons les mêmes idées, les mêmes valeurs, le même ADN

« Moderation is a fatal thing, nothing succeeds like excess » (Oscar Wilde)

Excess 15

EXCESS 15 UN CONCENTRÉ DE SPORTIVITÉ

Conçu pour tous ceux qui rêvent d’un catamaran de croisière offrant de vraies sensations de navigation à la voile. A bord de ce catamaran vous ferez le plein d’émotions : esthétiques et sportives. Son intérieur contemporain, très lumineux, ouvert sur l'extérieur et son gréement nouvelle génération promettent de belles navigations et un sentiment de plaisir en mer.

A partir de 605 000€

Financement LOA possible à partir de 120k euros d’apport

Envoyez-moi la brochure!

Excess 12 catamaran

EXCESS 12 DESIGN RACÉ

Grâce à ses lignes uniques, gracieuses et séduisantes, laissez-vous emporter par son charme. La visibilité depuis le poste de manœuvre, la précision du toucher de barre, le toit ouvrant… tout a été mis en œuvre pour vous permettre de vivre pleinement l’expérience à bord.

A partir de 282 000€

Financement LOA possible à partir de 100k euros d’apport

Envoyez-moi la brochure!

Excess 11

EXCESS 11 LES ATOUTS D'UN GRAND

L'Excess 11 est l'unique offre de grande série sur le marché pour cette taille de catamaran. C'est l'un des plus petits catamarans de croisière qui offre autant de confort et d'espace, sans oublier les sensations de navigation. L'Excess 11 est un bateau capable de grandes traversées et de vie à bord. Le travail du bureau d'études et des designers a été concentré sur un objectif : fournir un vrai catamaran de croisière capable de vous emmener dans le spot le plus reculé de la terre pour profiter d'une crique isolée, d'une plage abandonnée ou d'une vague secrète.

A partir de 235 000€

Financement LOA possible à partir de 80k euros d’apport

Envoyez-moi la brochure!