Elan 410 | 2011 | 150 000€

///Elan 410 | 2011 | 150 000€
Elan 410 | 2011 | 150 000€ 2019-10-07T11:28:09+00:00

Project Description

ELAN 410 –  2011

The Elan 410 is a monohull as well suited to cruising as to racing.  The perfect cruiser racer, with a stylish design by the talented Rob Humphreys and a quality build by Elan Yachts.

The boat performs well under sail. Sailing enthusiasts will note good windward performance and a nice ride downwind, with plenty of sail settings to get the best out of the boat.  The deck plan has a large wheel and a neat layout with lines leading back to the cockpit so easy to handle short-handed.

The first owner was a 470 Olympic match racing champion and sailed the boat with his family in Brittany in France.  The 2nd and current owners are Austrian and also seasoned sailors with 2 prior around the world cruises.  They prepared the ELAN for blue-water cruising before crossing the Atlantic and then the Pacific.  So the boat is both an excellent cruising boat and good for regattas.

The interior is very light with blond wood, a good-sized galley and saloon.  The layout is classic with a double forward cabin, 2 aft double cabins and 2 bathrooms.

The equipment list is recent and complete for cruising: under 600h on the engine, recent Raymarine electronics, autohelm and wind vane steering, great suite of sails with a hydranet mainsail from 2018 and a storm sail, complete safety kit and solid ground tackle with 80m of new chain and 2 spare anchors, bimini from 2018 and of course plenty of spares.

  • Price : 150 000€

  • Boat yard : Elan Yachts

  • Architect : Rob Humphreys

  • Lying : Tahiti


Your Email*

Your phone number*


Specifications

Visit :

Photos

Contact us regarding the ELAN 410 – Imagine

Contact us!
Sending

Elan 410 | 2011 | 150 000€

///Elan 410 | 2011 | 150 000€
Elan 410 | 2011 | 150 000€ 2019-09-27T16:38:40+00:00

Project Description

ELAN 410 –  2011

L’Elan 410 est un monocoque aussi à l’aise en grand voyage qu’en régate, un véritable bateau de course-croisière parfaitement abouti grâce au design du talentueux Rob Humphreys et à la qualité de fabrication du chantier Elan.

Sous voile il offre de belles sensations, remonte bien au près et glisse facilement au portant. Le plan de pont est idéal pour les manoeuvres et la grande barre à roue est synonyme de plaisir pour le barreur. C’est avant tout un bateau performant à toutes les allures, facile à contrôler et passionnant à régler.

Son premier propriétaire, un ancien champion olympique français de 470 et champion du monde de match racing s’en est servi pour régater et naviguer en famille en Bretage Sud. Les deuxièmes propriétaires, un couple autrichien de navigateurs aguerris l’a préparé pour le grand-voyage avant de s’élancer à travers l’Atlantique puis le Pacifique. C’est donc un bateau qui répond à un double programme idéal pour la Polynésie : capable de gagner les régates locales et également de partir loin et longtemps.

L’intérieur est très lumineux et clair avec des boiseries en bois blond, un bel espace cuisine bien pensé et un carré accueillant. Le design est classique avec 1 cabine double avant et 2 cabines doubles arrière ainsi que 2 salles de bain.

L’équipement est récent et complet pour le grand voyage : moins de 600 heures moteur, électronique Raymarine récente, pilote automatique et régulateur d’allure, jeu de voiles complet avec un tourmentin et une GV hydranet de 2018, matériel de sécurité complet, mouillage principal avec 80 m de chaine neuve et 2 mouillages secondaires, bimini de 2018, matériel de rechange à profusion.

  • Prix : 150 000€

  • Marque : Elan Yachts

  • Architecte : Rob Humphreys

  • Visible à : Tahiti


Votre adresse e-mail*

Votre numéro de téléphone*


Specifications

Visite :

Photos

Contactez-nous à propos du ELAN 410 – Imagine

Contactez-nous à propos de ce bateaux
Envoi